Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

Jen Cocking 
Jen Cocking
President Elect
Erin Beckerman
Erin Beckerman

Past President
Amber Smith 
Jen Ouellette 

Jodi Litfin 

Program Chair
AnnLouise Fitzgerald
AnnLouise Fitzgerald

Archives/Bylaws Chair
Kelly Trussell 
Kelly Trussell
Career Development & CLE Chair
Carly Masenthin

Just Desserts Chair
Judge Penny Moylan 
KWAA Liaisons
Erin Beckerman & Jen Cocking 

Membership Chair
Judge Rebecca Sanders 
Judge Sanders
Social Chair
Melissa Wangemann 

Public Relations & Website Chair
Ashley Jarmer 


Mentorship & Young Lawyers Chair
Ashley Rohleder-Webb

Newsletter Chair
Lindsay Strong 
Community Service Chair
Danielle Hall 

Nominations Chair
Judge Nancy Parrish

Save Save Save Save Save Save Save Save

     Facebook  Twitter  
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events